Team

  • Geschäftsführung

  • Oliver Feuerstack

    Dipl.- Ing. Oliver Feuerstack
    feuerstack@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Dipl.- Ing. Ulrich Beyen
    beyen@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Ingenieurinnen / Ingenieure

  • Mohammad Aman Ayoobi, B. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 25
    ayoobi@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Thomas David, B. Eng.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 16
    david@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Alina Droste, M. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 17
    droste@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Dipl.- Ing. Serdar Güler
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 22
    gueler@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Monique Hammes, M. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 0
    hammes@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Irina Khorokhorin, M. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 0
    khorokhorin@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Sandra Mainusch, M. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 28
    mainusch@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Dipl.- Ing. Rolf Mühlenbach
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 13
    r.muehlenbach@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Md Shahriar Quayum, M. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 14
    quayum@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Yasemin Sarikaya, B. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 23
    sarikaya@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Dipl.- Ing. Isolde Schoog
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 19
    schoog@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Narwan Zahed, M. Sc.
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 12
    zahed@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Konstrukteurinnen / Konstrukteure

  • Baraa Almonajed
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 26
    almonajed@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Madeleine Göde
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 26
    goede@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Inga Högner
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 24
    hoegner@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Anika Makolla
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 11
    makolla@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Justine Mühlenbach
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 24
    muehlenbach@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Brigitte Romboy
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 27
    romboy@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Simon Werth
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 11
    werth@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Kathrin Wohlfahrt
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 19
    wohlfahrt@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

  • Susanne Graf
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 08
    graf@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Katharina Kaufhold
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 07
    kaufhold@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Birgit Schumacher
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 09
    schumacher@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Tanja Tschoeltsch
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 07
    tschoeltsch@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Elisa Zorn
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 08
    zorn@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Auszubildende

  • Azbi Esad
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 18
    esad@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Nauras Nizam Tahrani
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 18
    tahrani@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Werkstudentinnen / Werkstudenten

  • Andromachi Aravidou
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 20
    aravidou@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Sarah Ramadan
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 20
    ramadan@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Gözde Yalciner
    02 11 / 87 74 68 – 20
    yalciner@feuerstack-beyen.de

error: Dieser Inhalt ist geschützt