Team

  • Geschäftsführung

  • Oliver Feuerstack

    Dipl.- Ing. Oliver Feuerstack
    feuerstack@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Dipl.- Ing. Ulrich Beyen
    beyen@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Ingenieurinnen / Ingenieure

  • Thomas David, B. Eng.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 16
    david@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Irina Krawtschenko, M. Sc.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 28
    krawtschenko@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Sandra Mainusch, M. Sc.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 18
    mainusch@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Marc Andre Misera, M. Sc.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 16
    misera@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Dipl.- Ing. Rolf Mühlenbach
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 18
    r.muehlenbach@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Monique Samel, M. Sc.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 17
    samel@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Dipl.- Ing. Isolde Schoog
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 19
    schoog@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Irem Sen, M. Sc.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 25
    sen@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Narwan Zahed, M. Sc.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 17
    zahed@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Konstrukteurinnen / Konstrukteure

  • Madeleine Göde
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 23
    goede@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Inga Högner
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 24
    hoegner@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Justine Mühlenbach
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 24
    muehlenbach@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Michael Nicolaiciuc
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 27
    nicolaiciuc@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Melanie Pirsch
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 22
    pirsch@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Brigitte Romboy
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 27
    romboy@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Kathrin Wohlfahrt
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 19
    wohlfahrt@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Simon Werth
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 24
    werth@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

  • Susanne Graf
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 13
    graf@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Katharina Kaufhold
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 22
    kaufhold@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Birgit Schumacher
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 14
    schumacher@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Tanja Tschoeltsch
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 29
    tschoeltsch@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Auszubildende

  • Baraa Almonajed (Bauzeichnerin)
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 23
    almonajed@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Anika Makolla (Bauzeichnerin)
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 19
    makolla@feuerstack-beyen.de

  • Werkstudentinnen / Werkstudenten

  • Dlier Taha, B. Sc.
    0211 / 87 74 68 – 25
    taha@feuerstack-beyen.de

error: Content is protected !!